Clubs

Club Location Contact Name Contact Details
Ballan At Recreation Reserve, Cowie Street
John Waddington

jmwadd@vic.chariot.net.au
Ballarat Lawn At Ballarat High School, Sturt Street Denis Day denisdaywb@dodo.com.au
Beaufort At Recreation Reserve, Skipton Road Simone Smith simsmith01@gmail.com
Black Hill At St Columbus, Lydiard Street Danyse Bowen dbowen@chig.com.au
Buninyong Inglis Street, next to Buninyong Tennis Centre David Ebbs djebbs@bigpond.net.au
Clarendon Midland Highway Anne Sunter anne_beggs@yahoo.com.au
Dunnstown Old Melbourne Road, at football
ground
Marg Keating
 
couta24@bigpond.com
 
Elaine At Recreation Reserve, Midland Hwy Shane Dunne shanedunne2@bigpond.com
Goldfields Dowling Street Wendouree, next to pool Bev Hutchinson Ph. 5339 5731
Gordon In the main street
NB. Gordon also use Wallace tennis courts at the football ground
Kim Toohey kim.toohey@dhs.vic.gov.au
Grenville Buninyong - Mt Mercer Road, next to the hall Michael O'Beirne  mwobeirne@hotmail.com
Haddon At Recreation Reserve, Sago Hill Rd Sharyn Smith shazz.smith@hotmail.com
Invermay At Recreation Reserve, off Swinglers Road Di Nevett Ph. 0418 398 543
Mannibadar Opposite fire shed, Rokewood - Skipton Road Suzie Ellis sellis@netconnect.com.au
Meredith At Recreation Reserve, Wilson Street Julie Cameron meredith.dairy@bigpond.com
Miners Rest At Primary School, Dundas Street Karen Grose pkgrose@bigpond.com
Mt Clear At football oval, Olympic Avenue Jim Everard chube@optusnet.com.au
Mt Helen Corner Geelong Road and Fisken Road Mandy James apjames@ncable.net.au
Napoleons Colac- Ballarat Road, behind the hall Richard Robinson ret_rich@netconnect.com.au
Navigators Navigators Road, behind Community Centre Tarsha Gore tarsha.f.g@bigpond.com.au
Rokewood At recreation reserve, McMillan Street Gwen Mills gwenmills38@bigpond.com.au
Ross Creek At recreation reserve, Sebas - Smythesdale Rd Shane Wren bulace@bigpond.net.au
Smythesdale At Recreation Reserve, next to school Barb Mittag mwmittag@vic.chariot.net.au
St James Next to Primary School, Albert Street, Sebastopol Diana Ferguson dianaferguson3@hotmail.com
Warrenheip At recreation reserve Angela Beattie  beattie_angela@y7mail.com

Home